SSC Officers and Board Members

SSC Board Members 2020-2021:

President: Cheryl Schnitzer
Vice President: Ellen Bordman
Treasurer: David Slater
Secretary/Clerk: Marlene Arnold
Asma Abdullah
Stuart Brown
Nivedi Das
Tim Humphreys
Paul Lauenstein
Bri McAlevey
Kathi Mirza
Helen Poynton
Ricky Stern
Simone Tamkin
Debbie Tatro
Sandra Widland

Emails:
cheryl@sustainablesharon.org, eesbordman@gmail.com, david@sustainablesharon.org, marlenearnold@comcast.net, hydari4@hotmail.com, sbrown@gardenlight.org, nivdas@hotmail.com, tshumphreys@gmail.com, lauenstein@comcast.net, brimcalevey@gmail.com, olsonmirza@comcast.net, poynton.helen@gmail.com, drickystern@einc-action.org, simone.tamkin@gmail.com, beasley.debbie@gmail.com, swidland@gmail.com