Committees

Committee Contacts

Arts and Culture (Chair: vacant)

Communications (Co-chairs: Jason Grillo and Aaron Tamkin)

Democracy (Chair: Paul Lauenstein)

Education (Chair: Artie Crocker) artie@nec-solar.com

Energy (Chair: Kathy Farrell) kfarrell-dfail@comcast.net

Food (Chair: Bri McAlevey) brimcalevey@gmail.com

Green Day (Chair: Nivedi Das): Saturday May 2nd, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM, Sharon High School

Social Justice and Community Outreach

(Chair: Stuart Brown) sbrown@gardenlight.org

Strategic Planning (Chair: Sandra Widland) swidland@gmail.com

The 5Rs (Chair: Cherry Chun) cmchun@yahoo.com

Sub-Committee of 5Rs, Plastic Reduction (Chair: Debbie Tatro) debbie@sustainablesharon.org

Transportation (Chair: Sandra Widland)

Water (Chair: Paul Lauenstein)

Youth (Chair: Aneeza Ahmad) aneeza.a.ahmad@gmail.com